He looks like he:

  • wont stop gabbing with the teller

  • Goes to the post office and asks for the new Gerald Ford Stamp

  • Stands in the Grocery Store Aile comparing High Fiber Cereals

  • Who’s daughter takes him to the mall once a year to buy him new RockPorts

  • Spends all day at the coffee shop in a municipal golf course

  • Has to be told to close his robe

  • Uses the word MY a lot. “Well I get up and I have my coffee. Then I read my paper. Then I have my oatmeal. Then I take my nap.”

  • Brags that his new denture adhesive allows him to eat corn on the cob

  • Parks his RV overnight at Walmart

  • Guy at a restaurant who says “I’m leaving 10% thats good enough”

  • Goes to the curb for the paper and locks himself outta the house

  • Walks out to the mound to settle down a young pitcher

  • Picks up his TV Remote when the phone rings

  • Still talks really loud on a long distance phone call

  • Sits at his dinner tray watching The Beltway Boys

  • Relative you get blank e-mails from

  • Wife forced him to go on a cruise

  • The guy who’s head you can barely see over the steering wheel

  • A freelance cross walk guard

  • Thinks the nurses are stealing his stuff

